•  

    Second Row:  Tim Peterson, Joshua Eggleston, Ryan Novinger, Jason Miller, Jason Enders, Donald Harris

    First Row:  Eric Petery, Secretary; Dr. Daniel Potutschnig, Superintendent; Jason Minnich, President; Tennille Mongold, Vice President; Sidney Gray

     

    The Millersburg Area School District Board of Education is committed to a policy of non-discrimination against any student because of race, creed, color, national origin, sex, age, marital status, or non-relevant handicap. The policy applies to students with respect to admission, treatments, programs of instruction, use of curricular materials, activities, services, and availability of facilities. 

     

     
     

    Board Members

     

     

    Jason Minnich, President

    minnichj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

     

     

    Tennille Mongold, Vice President

    mongoldt@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

     

     

    Joshua Eggleston

    egglestonj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

     

     

    Jason Enders

    endersj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

     

     

    Sidney Gray

    grays@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

     

     

    Donald P. Harris

    harrisd@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

     

      

    Jason E. Miller

    millerje@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

     

     

    Ryan S. Novinger

    novingerr@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

     

     

    Tim Peterson

    petersont@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

     

     

    Dr. Daniel T. Potutschnig , Superintendent

    Gareth D. Pahowka, Esq., Solicitor*
    Eric Petery, Secretary*
    Missy Long, Treasurer*
     
    * Indicates Non-members