• The Millersburg Area School District Board of Education is committed to a policy of non-discrimination against any student because of race, creed, color, national origin, sex, age, marital status, or non-relevant handicap. The policy applies to students with respect to admission, treatments, programs of instruction, use of curricular materials, activities, services, and availability of facilities.



      (Seated left to right: T. Haupt, M. Rothermel, S. Roadcap, C. Artz; Standing left to right: B. White, B. Walter, M. Savage, F. Clark, D. Harris, R. Novinger, J. Minnich, T. Mongold)

    Board Members

    Mark D. Rothermel, President

    Scott Roadcap, Vice President

    Donald P. Harris

    Jason Minnich

    Tennille Mongold

    Ryan S. Novinger


    J. Bruce Walter

    Brett White


    Thomas J. Haupt, Superintendent
    Frank P. Clark, Esq., Solicitor*
    Cathy S. Artz, Secretary*
    Missy Long, Treasurer*
    * Indicates Non-members