• The Millersburg Area School District Board of Education is committed to a policy of non-discrimination against any student because of race, creed, color, national origin, sex, age, marital status, or non-relevant handicap. The policy applies to students with respect to admission, treatments, programs of instruction, use of curricular materials, activities, services, and availability of facilities.



    (Seated: C. Artz, T. Haupt, M. Rothermel, M. Lebo; Standing: B. Kance, M. Wagner, B. Walter,
    R. Novinger, S. Roadcap, D. Harris, F. Clark, B. White)
    Mark D. Rothermel, President
    Margaret A. Lebo, Vice President
    Donald P. Harris
    Bruce J. Kance
    Ryan S. Novinger
    Scott Roadcap
    Morgan Wagner
     J. Bruce Walter
    Brett White

    Thomas J. Haupt, Superintendent
    Frank P. Clark, Esq., Solicitor*
    Cathy S. Artz, Secretary*
    Missy Long, Treasurer*
    * Indicates Non-members