• 5th Grade Drug & Alcohol Prevention Program

    2017-2018

     

    Tuesday, September 19; Wednesday, September 20; or Tuesday, September 26

    Wednesday, September 27; Thursday, September 28; or Wednesday, October 4

    Thursday, October 5; Tuesday, October 10; or Friday, October 13

    Monday, October 16; Tuesday, October 17; or Monday, October 23

    Tuesday, October 24; Wednesday, October 25; or Tuesday, October 31

    Wednesday, November 1; Thursday, November 2; or Wednesday, November 8

    Thursday, November 9; Friday, December 10; or Thursday, December 16

    Friday, November 17; Tuesday, November 28; or Monday, December 4

    Week of December 11

    Week of December 18

    Heather Crook

    Millersburg Communities That Care

    Too Good for Drugs

    2:05-2:50

     

    Friday, January 4, 2018

    Craig Hail

    Dauphin County Juvenile Probation Officer

    8:10-8:55

     

    Friday, January 12, 2018

    Judge Rebecca Margerum

    District Magistrate

    8:10-8:55

     

    TBA

    Field Trip

    Susan P. Byrnes Health Education Center

     

    Thursday, February 15, 2018

    Graduation Program

    Lenkerville Gymnasium

    7:00 p.m.

     

    Parents have the biggest impact in the lives of their children. It is important to discuss drugs and alcohol with your children at an early age and continue to openly communicate about it as they grow up.

     

     

     
Last Modified on September 15, 2017